header
Contacts

Susan Richards
susan@susan-richards.com

Laura Hruska
Publisher, Soho Press, Inc.
lhruska@sohopress.com
(212) 260-1900

Justin Hargett
Director of Publicity, Soho Press, Inc.
jhargett@sohopress.com
(917) 816-0781

Jenna Johnson
Editor, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
jenna.johnson@hmhpub.com
(212) 592-1150

Michelle Bonanno
Publicist, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Michelle.Bonanno@harcourt.com
(617) 351-3832

Helen Zimmermann
Book agent
Helen@ZimmAgency.com

Howie Sanders
Movie rights agent
SandersH@UnitedTalent.com

Ken Schneidman
Webmaster
ken@ksstudio.com


Order your copy now at

© Susan Richards | Website: Ken Schneidman